News & Events

Latest News

Wednesday, 18 July 2018
An announcement from NETP Partner, The Graduate: We are thrilled to announce... We did it!
>
Friday, 13 July 2018
The Northamptonshire Growth Hub has a team of professional advisers providing access to a comprehensive portfolio of business support from local and national providers.
>
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
https://www.imeche.org/events/formula-student/news
>
Thursday, 28 June 2018
http://www.imeche.org/events/challenges/railway-challenge/about-railway-challenge
>
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
https://www.facebook.com/groups/UoNPlacements/
>
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
Are you...Thinking about a career in Motorsport or Automotive? An engineering student and want to know which route to take? An experienced professional willing to take the next step in your
>
Monday, 12 March 2018
Look out for the Spring Seminar line up!
>
Thursday, 8 February 2018
>
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
>
Monday, 1 January 2018
>

Pages

 

Upcoming Events

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Regular Events

The NETP engages in a variety of events and activities to support students and businesses.
NETP social events

The NETP organise social events for NETP partners and students throughout the academic year. There are plans to extend these events to include past NETP students.

Industry tours

The NETP partners regularly hold industry tours for Engineering students at The University of Northampton.  These enable students to gain an understanding as to the operation of a range of engineering businesses.

Industry talks

The NETP partners, in conjunction with other organisations, deliver a range of industry talks to students and local industry. Topics have included project management, lean manufacturing and career progression within engineering.